Friday, September 18, 2009

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

The SG Sound

The SG Sound - Sirens of Venus


Groovy tunes from The SG Sound. Am just back from recent trip to Eugene Oregon, and various other local destinations. Recent podcast issues appear to be resolved. Enjoy the Tunage. :-) JV

Wednesday, May 13, 2009



Marty Robbins sings Beyond the Reef. I love his suit. Am thinking of something like this for the upcoming summer season. Enjoy. JV

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Vampyros Lesbos Trailer



Trailer to Horrotica film Vampyros Lesbos, 1971. I came across the soundtrack album to this in the studio today and the tunes sounded very good. Enjoy JV

Thursday, March 26, 2009

Langley Car Show


Here is a video I just put together about the 2008 Langley Cruise-In Car Meet. The 2009 event is coming up Saturday September 12, 2009, and I will be sure to be there, along with Miss Pinky and my big red car. Enjoy the video.

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Thursday, March 12, 2009

Fantastic Plastic Machine



Sorry to not be on air this week. Car trouble stopped me from getting in.
Here is Fantastic Plastic Machine doing Take Me to the Disco. Enjoy.

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

The Cramps



The Cramps - Naked Girl Falling Down the Stairs
In honour of the passing of their lead singer, Lux Interior.

Wednesday, January 21, 2009